Entry Exhibition

Nimble


Nimble is an innovative backpack and back protector concept completely different from existing products in the market that aspires to achieve a cultural change in areas such as snow sports or climbing, in addition to certain professional activities.

Nimble features a modular attachment system through the use of straps that makes it easy to access your stuff at the same time it removes the physical limits of traditional backpacks to allow the transportation of large objects such as skis and snowboards.

In snow sports, Nimble wants the user to relate transporting his snow equipment with protecting himself, the same way anyone relates nowadays driving a car with fastening the seatbelt. For this reason, Nimble allows you to carry your skis and snowboard hands-free at the same time it can be used as a back protector while descending downhill, to protect its user from back injuries in case of falling down.

For mountain climbers, Nimble allows to combine the straps with carabiners, making it possible to move some of their gear from the tool belt to their back, keeping it organized and always at hand and protecting the user from hitting the rocks with his back.


Copyright © 2019 Design Intellgence Award. All rights reserved

获奖展

Nimble


Nimble是一个创新的背包,其背部保护的概念完全不同于市场上的现有产品,除了某些专业活动,传统背部保护概念渴望在诸如雪地运动或攀登等领域进行文化交流。
Nimble通过使用背带直接连接物品,同时去除了传统背包的物理限制,可以携带如滑雪板和消防水带这样大型物体,就像一个模块化的附件系统。
在雪地运动中,Nimble希望用户将雪具设备运输与自我保护联系起来,和现在所有人开车使用安全带是一个道理。因此,Nimble可以让你无需用手就携带好雪橇和滑雪板,同时它也可以在下坡时起到背部保护作用,在跌倒的情况下,避免用户受伤。
对于登山者而言,Nimble可以将绑带与卡拉手连在一起,将一些齿轮从工具带里转移到背包里,让工具井井有条,便于抽取,同时不让用户的背部撞击岩石。


Copyright © 2017 Design Intellgence Award. All rights reserved